My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11 Release Date – The Tech Education

It’s hard to believe that Season 6 of My Hero Academia already has 10 episodes. With a full-scale war between the Heroes and the Villains putting many lives in danger, viewers are on the edge of their seats each week. Now, they want to know when the next episode will come out. Here’s when you can watch Episode 11 of Season 6 of My Hero Academia on Crunchyroll.

What Is The My Hero Academia Season 6, Episode 11 Release Date And Time?

The eleventh episode of My Hero Academia’s sixth season will come out on December 10, 2022. Depending on where you are in the world, the episode will go live on Crunchyroll at a different time in your area. With that in mind, here is when Episode 11 will come out in different time zones around the world.

  • 2:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 3:30 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 4:30 a.m. Central Time
  • 5:30 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 10:30 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
  • 3:00 p.m. Indian Standard Time

How Many Episodes Will There Be in Season 6 of My Hero Academia?

We always wish the latest season of our favorite anime show had more episodes, and now all fans of My Hero Academia want the same thing. People are very interested in how many episodes will be in the current season of My Hero Academia. From what we’ve heard, the sixth season of My Hero Academia will have 25 episodes.

Where Can You Watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 11?

After keeping fans waiting for so long, the sixth season of My Hero Academia is now available to stream. And so far, four episodes of season 6 of My Hero Academia have come out. If you haven’t seen the current season of My Hero Academia yet, you should hurry and start streaming it on Netflix. All the new episodes, including My Hero Academia season 6 episode 11 will be added to Netflix.

Related Stories Recommended By Writer:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.