Latest Trending News

Panchayat Season 3 Release Date Status: Renewed or Cancelled in 2022?

Panchayat’s second season was recently released by TVF. Following numerous favorable evaluations, Panchayat season 3 is predicted.

The Viral Fever called TVF, which pioneered the web show genre, has now released the second season of the highly acclaimed serial Panchayat. Panchayat 2, starring Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta, and Raghubir Yadav, will be released on May 20, 2022. The sequel to the comedy-drama has gotten a lot of positive feedback, with fans complimenting the performances. Following numerous favorable evaluations, Panchayat season 3 is predicted.

Panchayat is a web programme made just for Amazon Prime Video by The Viral Fever. Panchayat Season 2’s story was as gripping and intriguing as the first one. However, the story was expanded along with twisted character narratives, possibly adding a love aspect. Fans couldn’t stop binge-watching the show and pleading for the next instalment.

Panchayat Season 3 Release Date

Season 2 of Panchayat premiered on May 18th. Season 3 has yet to be officially confirmed. However, in a recent interview, actor Jitendra Kumar, who played protagonist Abhishek Tripathy, indicated interest in a third season. We might also expect another season of this fantastic show due to its immense popularity.

Season 1 of As Panchayat was released in 2020, followed by Season 2 in 2022. However, if TVF does return with a new season, we can expect Panchayat Season 3 Release Date to be released at the end of 2022.

Panchayat Season 2 PlotPanchayat Season 2 Plot

“Panchayat” is a new Indian television series that follows Abhishek, a recent college graduate who moves to a hamlet and becomes the Panchayat secretary (a Panchayat is a form of local government observed in Indian villages). He is preparing for the CAT exam in order to increase his job prospects (an Indian Institute of Management). We’ve reached the second instalment of the series.

It is realistic to suppose that Abhishek will stay in the area and gradually adjust to the rural way of life. In addition, he eventually meets Rinki. As a result, the second season will definitely have some romantic tension. Furthermore, Manju Devi informs the District Magistrate that she intends to learn how to perform the duties of the Sarpanch (leader of the Panchayat) herself, rather than having her husband function as the de facto Sarpanch. As a result, it is acceptable to expect her to learn the ropes.

Panchayat Season 3 Cast


  • Jitendra Kumar as Abhishek Tripathi, Panchayat Secretary
  • Neena Gupta as Manju Devi
  • Raghubir Yadhav as Brij Bhushan Dubey, Manju Devi’s Husband, Pradhan-Pati
  • Faisal Malik as Prahlad Pandey, Upa-Pradhan
  • Chandan as Vikas, Office Assistant

Panchayat Season 3 cast


  • Biswapati Sarkar as Prateek, Abhishek’s friend (season 1)
  • Sanvikaa as Rinky, daughter of Pradhan
  • Satish Ray as Siddharth Gupta aka Siddhu, Abhishek ‘s Friend (season 2)
  • Sunita Rajwar as Kranti Devi (season 2)
  • Subendhu Chakraborty as Mangal
  • Shrikant Verma as Parmeshwar
  • Ashok Pathak as Vinod (season 2)
  • Pankaj Jha as MLA Chandra Kishore Singh (season 2)
  • Sushil Tondon as Bhindeshwar
  • Mubarak Khan as Ward Member 1
  • Kamal Rai as Ward Member 2
  • Govind Lobhani as Ward Member 3
  • Bal Mukund Rai as Ward Member 4
  • Salim Ansari as Ward Member 5
  • Mohd. Shakir as Ward Member 6
  • Dinesh Tiwari as Ward Member 7
  • Kailash Karoshiya as Ward Member 8
  • Durgesh Kumar as Bhushan
  • Deepesh Sumitra Jagdish as Photographer
  • Sandeep Shikhar as Deenbandhu
  • Shrikant Verma as Parmeshwar
  • Jyoti Dubey as Sushma
  • Rajesh Jais as Virendra Gupta (BDO)
  • Aasif Khan as Ganesh, Bride Groom (season 1)
  • Prateek Pachauri as Babloo
  • Dipesh Binyani as BDO’s Assistant
  • Ebaabdullah Khan as Dabloo
  • Ankit Motghare as Theka Shopkeeper
  • Usha Nagar as Deenbandhu’s Mother
  • Aditya Sharma as Groom’s Father/Ganesh Father
  • Shashie Verma as Master Ji
  • Vishwanath Chatterjee as Sub Inspector
  • Kusum Shastri as District Magistrate
  • Shubham as Goon 1
  • Prayag Sahu as Goon 2
  • Arvind Bhagwat as DM’s Assistant
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More