RCB vs KXIP IPL 2020: Both Teams Are Ready To Battle It Out In Tonight’s Match

Source: India TV News
Source: Circle of Cricket

RCB will play against KXIP in the sixth match of IPL 2020.

The match will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on Thursday.

In their first game, RCB won against SRH, while KXIP lost their first game against DC. RCB is right now at the 3rd position in the points table while KXIP is in the 6th place.

KXIP chose to play Nicholas Pooran before Chris Gayle in their first game. Glenn Maxwell, Pooran, Chris Jordan, and Sheldon Cottrell were the first choices amongst the overseas players for the team.

Mayank Agarwal was the sole player who played a great game for KXIP in the first match.

RCB looks much more confident after winning their first game and they are now at the 3rd position.

The youngster Devdutt Padikkal and the mighty AB de Villers, both had scored half-centuries in that match.

Also, Shivam Dube and Yuzvendra Chahal did their job with the ball.

Aaron Finch playing in the top order does make the batting line-up strong. With additional players like Shivam Dube and Washington Sundar at No.6 and 7, RCB looks formidable.

It is highly likely that the teams will remain unchanged for tonight’s game.

Also Read: http://thetecheducation.com/andrew-mcdonald-ays-ipl-2020-is-going-to-be-all-about-managing-the-individual/.

The Playing XI For RCB And KXIP

Source: DNA India

For RCB, the probable team for tonight consists of: Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Josh Philippe (wk), Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Source: KXIP

For KXIP, the team should consist of: KL Rahul (C, wk), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran/Chris Gayle, Sarfaraz Khan, Glenn Maxwell, Krishnappa Gowtham, Chris Jordan, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami.

Full Squad Of Both Teams

The RCB squad includes: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shivam Dube, Josh Philippe(w), Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Parthiv Patel, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Adam Zampa, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed.

The KXIP squad includes: Lokesh Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Chris Jordan, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, James Neesham, Deepak Hooda, Hardus Viljoen, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ishan Porel, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Simran Singh, Harpreet Brar.