HomeAnime12 Demon Moons in Demon Slayer Ranked: Who Are They?

12 Demon Moons in Demon Slayer Ranked: Who Are They?

Muzan Kibutsuji is the Demon King in the Japanese manga series, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba. He leads an organization of 12 powerful demons called the Twelve Kizuki who all have special abilities and extraordinary powers.

All of the Demon Moons received a sizeable portion of Muzan’s blood, giving them great strength and abilities.

They are split into two groups: Upper Ranks and Lower Ranks, with six members each – numbered one to six, based on their power. There are 12 Demon Moons in total, each representing the rank of the Demon Slayer.

The strongest Rank 1 is illustrated by one kanji character and six numbers engraved in that eye, while Rank 6 only displays a single number.

Read More: What Is the Difference Between Shounen and Seinen Anime?

Elena Nicolaou
Elena Nicolaou
I am an Entertainment content writer. Have five years of experience writing viral content for a leading online news portal as their senior content writer. My goal is to inspire brand confidence by delivering content.

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular