Site icon The Tech Education

Seventh Season Of Rupaul’s Drag Race All Stars: Release Date Status Confirmed At Paramount+

Seventh Season Of Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars Release Date Status

Seventh Season Of Rupaul's Drag Race All Stars Release Date

A drag race that is run by RuPaul is called “Drag Race.” There is a new season of All-Stars coming up, and this time there will be only queens who won their first season in the show. “Queen of all Queens” and a $200,000 cash prize are up for grabs this time. It was announced by Paramount+ on Wednesday, along with a video clip that showed the line-up of veteran queens coming into the workroom. It started with Drag Race UK, and now some of the show’s most famous stars are back for a second run down the runway. They’re coming back for a second time.

Read more:

Rupaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 Release Date: When will it Premiere?

There have been a lot of non-eliminations and saves in the original RuPaul’s Drag Race. Season 14 is coming to a close. Queens Willow Pill, Angeria Paris VanMicheals, Bosco, Lady Camden, and Daya Betty are still in the running for the title of Queen of Queens.
In the end, fans can look forward to a look at All Stars Season 7, which will air on April 22. If you want to see it live, you can turn on VH1 at 8 p.m. to do so. You can also find out who the winner is from Season 14.

A four-episode special called Countdown to All-Stars 7: You’re a Winner Baby will also air on April 29. This will help build excitement for the premiere of All-Stars 7. In each episode, which will also be shown on the RuPaul’s Drag Race YouTube channel, queens from the show’s past will watch and comment on some of the All-Stars Season 7 cast’s best moments. They will also be able to watch and comment on each episode. On 30 May 2022, VH1 will show All Stars Season 7. Until then, go sashay!

Rupaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 Cast:

During Season 7, eight queens have joined the new cast. They won All-Stars Season 5. In Season 5, Shea Coulee was the winner. Jinx Monsoon was the winner in Season 12, and Shea was the winner in Season 5. Jada Essence Hall, the winner of All Stars Season 4, is here. Monet x Change was the winner of Season 3. Raja, the winner of All Stars Season 4, is this. There were three winners of RuPaul’s Drag Race UK Season 1: Trinity the Tuck, The Vivienne, and Yvie Oddly. Trinity the Tuck was the winner of Season 2.

What do fans expect from season 7?

This season is worth getting excited about, even if it means that some of our favorite queens will be told to leave for the first time. There are a lot of storylines to keep an eye out for, including Raja and Jinkx re-entering the competition, Monét and Trinity attempting to break their tie from All Stars 4, and The Vivienne taking on a whole group of queens from another country.

It’s also important to point out that this is a much smaller All-Stars cast than we’re used to. During last season, we had the largest All-Stars cast ever with 13 queens. In Season 7, there are only 8 queens competing. No, because two episodes are coming out at once. Maybe we’re going to get a new format that will let queens stay in the game for a long time without getting kicked out. After one episode, it would be sad to say goodbye to any of the cast. However, we can’t wait to see how this turns out!

Is there any trailer available for season 7?

On Wednesday, April 13, Drag Race’s YouTube account published a promo video announcing the All-Star 7 queens. Place your bet on which winner will win again, because of All-Stars 7 premieres on Paramount+ on May 20.

Regular visit our site for more information!


Exit mobile version